Kazan Ukani
2 Years ago
Viewed Last 20 Comments - Total Comment : 21

    
  • tanaz ukani (tannny14) Instagram Photos and Videos
    "Candid"
  • 
  • Kinza Meghani (kinzameghani) Instagram Photos and Videos
    cool shirt r u hawaiin??!?
  • 
  • inara valliani (ivalliani) Instagram Photos and Videos
    ^
  • 
  • Mahin Jiwani (mahin_jiwani) Instagram Photos and Videos
    Ew who's the guy on the right
  • 
  • Salwa Fayyaz (salwafayyaz) Instagram Photos and Videos
    Astraghfila 😍😍
  • 
  • MAGNUSADAMS (magnusadams) Instagram Photos and Videos
    This one is smart
  • 
  • Aman Kajani (aman_kajani) Instagram Photos and Videos
    I hate you'll 😂 where did Aahil come from it was always me as a part of Kaz
  • 
  • Shan Lakhani (shanstagram14) Instagram Photos and Videos
    squad goals
  • 
  • Avani Patel (avanipatel04) Instagram Photos and Videos
    uhh naaa fluffy
  • 
  • Kazan Ukani (kazan_ukani) Instagram Photos and Videos
    Exactly why you would be at the end of the right side @avanipatel04
  • 
  • Zenil Noorani (zenilnoorani) Instagram Photos and Videos
  • 
  • Manisha Dhanani (manisha_dhanani) Instagram Photos and Videos
    you just sayin that cause @zenilnoorani is on the left 😏
  • 
  • Avani Patel (avanipatel04) Instagram Photos and Videos
    @manisha_dhanani it gets uglier going to the right😂
  • 
  • Farzeen Kassam (farzeen_kassam) Instagram Photos and Videos
    😍👅💦
  • 
  • tanaz ukani (tannny14) Instagram Photos and Videos
    S'cute
  • 
  • Sanisha Lalani (sanisha_lalani) Instagram Photos and Videos
    Hot boys from my hot crew 😍
  • 
  • inara valliani (ivalliani) Instagram Photos and Videos
    I agree with Aahil😻😻 squadgoals
  • 
  • Aahil Khetani (aahilkhetani) Instagram Photos and Videos
    Not rough but 💖
  • 
  • Aahil Khetani (aahilkhetani) Instagram Photos and Videos
    AYE I'm cuter than Z^
  • 
  • Manisha Dhanani (manisha_dhanani) Instagram Photos and Videos
    the pic gets cuter and cuter from left to right 😂😍
kazan_ukani

@kazan_ukani

Kazan Ukani


Comment from Kazan Ukani:

KAZ 😉❤️ KazanAahilZenil hotcrew

Viewed Last 120 Likes - Total Like : 196