Kazan Ukani
204 Days ago
Viewed Last 20 Comments - Total Comment : 22

    
  • Simran Ali (simranthegoat) Instagram Photos and Videos
    Headasssss is what we gotta say
  • 
  • Kamil Ali (kamilaliii) Instagram Photos and Videos
    proud of you❤️
  • 
  • Zayaan Lalani (zayaan.lalani) Instagram Photos and Videos
    What a god
  • 
  •  (evandiuguid) Instagram Photos and Videos
    U graduated highschool!?
  • 
  • Sabah Bhamani (sabaeeee) Instagram Photos and Videos
    Congrats !!
  • 
  • Alim Panjwani (alim_panjwani) Instagram Photos and Videos
    Congratulations
  • 
  • Edna Lejlic (edna_lejlic) Instagram Photos and Videos
    Shady
  • 
  • sibyl (sibylkaro786) Instagram Photos and Videos
    Awwww so proud😊
  • 
  • Zaryab Prasla (zaryabprasla) Instagram Photos and Videos
    Congrats dude💉
  • 
  • Adil Pardhan (apardhan2) Instagram Photos and Videos
    Congratulations!!
  • 
  • chas-uh-tee🤘🏼 (chasitie.t) Instagram Photos and Videos
    YAY KAZ
  • 
  • Aman Hashim (ahashim2020) Instagram Photos and Videos
    Congrats!!! 🎓
  • 
  • Ariel Urrego ⚓️😍 (ariel_urrego3) Instagram Photos and Videos
    😭
  • 
  • Parisa Mehnaz Talukder (parisa_mehnaz) Instagram Photos and Videos
    Congrats b 💯
  • 
  • Jay Patel (jaypatel1690) Instagram Photos and Videos
    We graduate on the same day and I got no pictures. 💔💔💔
  • 
  • Jay Patel (jaypatel1690) Instagram Photos and Videos
    Jk lol ily baby
  • 
  • Jay Patel (jaypatel1690) Instagram Photos and Videos
    That you no get into UGA
  • 
  • Adam Kermally (adamkermally_) Instagram Photos and Videos
    Congrats broski!!
  • 
  • Alina Tharani (alina_tharani) Instagram Photos and Videos
    U still dumb but congrats ily
  • 
  • Avani Patel (avanipatel04) Instagram Photos and Videos
    Headass
kazan_ukani

@kazan_ukani

Kazan Ukani


Comment from Kazan Ukani:

AP Scholar & Honor Grad...what y'all gotta say bout that? 🎓😇

Viewed Last 120 Likes - Total Like : 515