Kazan Ukani
187 Days ago
Viewed Last 20 Comments - Total Comment : 16

    
  • anum ali (anum_3) Instagram Photos and Videos
    wait i love this omg
  • 
  • Mahin Jiwani (mahin_jiwani) Instagram Photos and Videos
    ya look good
  • 
  • Nicolette (nicolette_adrianne) Instagram Photos and Videos
    Awwww
  • 
  • Kinza Meghani (kinzameghani) Instagram Photos and Videos
    wow!! love this
  • 
  • Manisha Dhanani (manisha_dhanani) Instagram Photos and Videos
    tu es beau 😍
  • 
  • Zayaan Lalani (zayaan.lalani) Instagram Photos and Videos
    😩💦😍
  • 
  • Alina Tharani (alina_tharani) Instagram Photos and Videos
    Omg this would be such a good pic if you were cropped out
  • 
  • Nirali Patel (ralipolly) Instagram Photos and Videos
    u excused
  • 
  • Farzeen Kassam (farzeen_kassam) Instagram Photos and Videos
    Damn jaanu 😻
  • 
  • Sanisha Lalani (sanisha_lalani) Instagram Photos and Videos
    😍😍
  • 
  • sibyl (sibylkaro786) Instagram Photos and Videos
    wow😍😍
  • 
  • Sara Maherali (saramaherali) Instagram Photos and Videos
    Do you think you're a model🤔
  • 
  • chas-uh-tee🤘🏼 (chasitie.t) Instagram Photos and Videos
    dang Kaz 😍
  • 
  • Avani Patel (avanipatel04) Instagram Photos and Videos
    Wowza😍
  • 
  • Minoo Ukani (minooukani) Instagram Photos and Videos
    😍❤️
  • 
  • Tanisha (tanuchh) Instagram Photos and Videos
    How do you translate jawn in French?
kazan_ukani

@kazan_ukani

Kazan Ukani


Comment from Kazan Ukani:

Excuse my French but I'm in France 🇫🇷

Viewed Last 120 Likes - Total Like : 453